Library Staff

 

Dr. G. Zachos

Library Director

 

05010

gzachos@cc.uoi.gr

Valera E.

Technical Services

Librarian

05990

svalera@cc.uoi.gr

Georgouli O.

Technical Services

Librarian

05005

ogeorgou@cc.uoi.gr

Gkalitsiou E.

Technical Services

Librarian

05029

egalits@cc.uoi.gr

Grigoropoulou V.

Administration

Ass. Librarian

05912

vgrigor@cc.uoi.gr

Zikou V.

Technical Services

Librarian

05956

vzikou@cc.uoi.gr

Karamitsou F.

ILL

Ass. Librarian

05003

fkaramit@cc.uoi.gr

Katsiki M.

Technical Services

Librarian

05914

mkatsiki@cc.uoi.gr

Kotsioni E.

Technical Services

Librarian

05986

ekotsion@cc.uoi.gr

Kyriakidis I.

E-Services

IT Specialist

05004

jkyriak@uoi.gr

Bantra K.

Technical Services

Librarian

05006

kbadra@cc.uoi.gr

Roidou E.

Administration

Librarian

05978

eroidou@cc.uoi.gr

Tzalavra, M.

Technical Services - Acquisitions (Journals)

Librarian

05995

mtzalav@cc.uoi.gr

Siomos K.

Circulation & Reference Desk

Librarian

05961

csiomos@cc.uoi.gr

Papaioannou A.

Technical Services

Librarian

05014

appaioan@uoi.gr

Polichronopoulos V.

 

MOPAB

05953

vpolyhro@cc.uoi.gr

KalotaA.

 

MOPAB

05007

-