Library Staff

Dr. G. Zachos

Library Director

05010

gzachos@cc.uoi.gr

Valera E.

Administration

Librarian

05912

svalera@cc.uoi.gr

Georgouli O.

Technical Services

Librarian

05005

ogeorgou@cc.uoi.gr

Gkalitsiou E.

Technical Services

Librarian

05029

egalits@cc.uoi.gr

Grigoropoulou V.

Circulation & Reference Desk

Ass. Librarian

05986

vgrigor@cc.uoi.gr

Zikou V.

Technical Services

Librarian

05956

vzikou@cc.uoi.gr

Karamitsou F.

ILL

Ass. Librarian

05912

fkaramit@cc.uoi.gr

Katsiki M.

Technical Services

Librarian

05914

mkatsiki@cc.uoi.gr

Kotsioni E.

Administration

Librarian

05978

ekotsion@cc.uoi.gr

Bantra K.

Technical Services

Librarian

05006

kbadra@cc.uoi.gr

Roidou E.

Acquisitions

Librarian

05972

eroidou@cc.uoi.gr

Tzalavra, M.

Acquisitions (Journals)

Librarian

05995

mtzalav@cc.uoi.gr

Siomos K.

Circulation & Reference Desk

Librarian

05961

csiomos@cc.uoi.gr

Harkitis P.

E-Services 

IT Specialist

05004

pharkit@cc.uoi.gr

Polichronopoulos V.

 

MOPAB

05953

vpolyhro@cc.uoi.gr

Haidos , G.

Administration

Support Staff

05976

-